Officers

President

Ryan Clouse, ‘18
Mid Atlantic Farm Credit
2660 Green Spring Rd,
Winchester, VA 22602
o 540.662.3473 | c 540.247.4458
rclouse@mafc.com

Past President

Jeff Gregson ’15
Bees & Trees LLC
18028 Carrico Mills Rd
Elwood, VA 22718-1948
540-423-9020
JeffGregson@gmail.com

Vice President and National Advisor

John Carroll ’16
207 Fairway Drive
Louisa, VA 23093
Claybrooke Farm
Phone: 540-967-1076 (home)
540-872-3817 (Farm)
540-872-8026 Cell
Claybrookefarm@gmail.com 

Executive Secretary / VCTGA Newsletter Editor

LeeAnn Seeley
P.O. Box 215
Woolwine, VA 24185-0215
540-382-7310 (Office)
secretary@virginiachristmastrees.org

One-Year Directors

Tommy Naylor ’16
North Lake Christmas Tree & Nursery
7326 Meadowbrook Rd
Benson, NC 27504-8273
tenaylor07@embarqmail.com
919-894-3524
Robert O’Keeffe ’15
240 Rifton Lane
Pilot, VA 24138-1576
Rifton Farm and Nursery
Phone: 540-651-8440
rifton@swva.net 

Two Year Directors

 
Tim Grove  ‘19
Caritas Tree Farm
309 George Waltons Rd
Mt Solon VA 22843
540-490-8012
vtgrove@yahoo.com
Laura Wolfe, ‘18
Every Soul Acres
2411 Flook Ln
Keezletown, VA 22832-2236
540-271-2076
Everysoulacres@gmail.com
Tim Williams ‘19
Spruce Rock Farm
1104 Morningwood Ln
Great Falls VA 22066-1609

703-759-3039 (H)
timothyWil@msn.com
 

Industry Advisors

Kyle Peer
VT Dept of Forestry
PO Box 70
Critz, VA 24082-0070
Phone: 276-694-4135
krpeer@vt.edu

Danny Neel
VDACS Marketing Specialist
250 Cassell Rd
Wytheville, VA 24382-3317
Phone: 276-228-5501
Cell: 276-620-1956
Fax: 276-228-6579
danny.neel@vdacs.virginia.gov
Della Deale
3452 Meadowfork Rd
Laurel Springs, NC 23844-8359
Smokey Holler Tree Farm
Phone: 336-372-2756
Fraserfir@me.com